17th April

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Nikolic conducts Bach and Shostakovich in Amsterdam

Live streamLive stream

The Netherlands Chamber Orchestra conducted by Gordon Nikolic plays:

BACH: Concert in C minor, BWV 1060/ Prelude and fugue, BWV 898/ Concert in D minor, BWV 1043/ Fuga a 3 soggetti, No. 21 from 'Die Kunst der Fuge', BWV 1080.

SHOSTAKOVICH arr Barshai: Chamber Symphony, op. 110a.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4