6th August

Concert will begin at 18:04 hours GMT

Nagel, Wagner, Mussorgsky and Dvork's Ninth from Nuremberg

Live streamLive stream

Open air concert. The Ensemble of the Singapore Chinese Orchestra and the Nuremberg Symphony Orchestra conducted by Kahchun Wong perform:

Norbert NAGEL: Fanfare.

WAGNER: Lohengrin, Prelude to Act 3.

MUSSORGSKY arr Kahchun Wong: Pictures at an Exhibition.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 9 in E minor 'From the New World'.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BR Klassik BR Klassik

Luitpoldhain, Nuremberg