14th November

Concert will begin at 18:04 hours GMT

Music students play Blacher, Reinecke and Tchaikovsky's Fifth in Leipzig

Live streamLive stream

Alexandra Guiraud, harp, and the Leipzig Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy High School of Music and Theatre Symphony Orchestra conducted by Matthias Foremny play:

BLACHER: Orchestral Variations on a Theme by Paganini op. 26.

REINECKE: Concerto for harp and orchestra op. 182.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Symphony No. 5 in E minor op. 64.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
MDR Kultur MDR Kultur