25th August

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Music for piano and brass from Lucerne: Janácek, Gesualdo, Lully and Kodály

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Lucerne Festival. Eriko Takezawa, piano, and the Brass Ensemble of the Lucerne Festival Orchestra conducted by Steven Verhaert perform:

JANÁCEK: Fanfares from Sinfonietta.

GESUALDO: Responsories and Madrigals.

LULLY: Suite from 'Psyché'.

JANÁCEK: Capriccio for piano and brass ensemble.

KODÁLY: Suite from 'Háry János'.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SRF 2 Kultur SRF 2 Kultur

KKL Lucerne Concert Hall