26th May

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Mozart's 'Haffner', Stravinsky's 'Symphony of Psalms' and Prokofiev's Seventh from London

Live streamLive stream

The BBC Symphony Chorus and the BBC Symphony Orchestra conducted by Dima Slobodeniouk perform:

MOZART: Symphony No. 35 in D major, 'Haffner'.

STRAVINSKY: Symphony of Psalms.

PROKOFIEV: Symphony No 7 in C sharp minor.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3