17th April

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Mozart with Tomescu, Barbu, Miron, Vrban and Dimieru from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Alexandru Tomescu, violin, Madalina Barbu, soprano, Maria Miron, mezzo-soprano, George Vârban, tenor, Ion Dimieru, bass, and the Romanian Radio Academic Choir and Chamber Orchestra conducted by Ciprian Marinescu perform:


Violin Concerto No. 3 in G major KV 216.

Requiem in D minor KV 626.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Romnia Muzical Radio Romnia Muzical

Radio Hall, Bucharest