20th January

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Mozart with Tarasevich-Nikolayev and Beethoven with Milyukov from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Arseny Tarasevich-Nikolayev, piano, Pavel Milyukov, violin, and the Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra conducted by Yevgeny Bushkov play:

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K 488.

BEETHOVEN: Violin Concerto Orchestra in D major, Op. 61.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic