14th February

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Mozart with Serban and Shostakovich's Fifth from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Valentin Serban, violin, and the Romanian Radio National Orchestra conducted by Kahchung Wong play:

MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 2 in D major KV 211.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 5 in D minor op. 47.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Radio Hall, Bucharest