7th May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Mozart with Said and Garca Calvo, Genzmer and Hindemith from Chemnitz

Live streamLive stream

Fatma Said, soprano, Guillermo García Calvo, piano and conductor, and the Chemnitz Robert Schumann Philharmonic play:

MOZART: Concert aria 'Ch'io mi scordi di te' KV 505 / Concerto for piano and orchestra No. 12 in A major, K. 414.

Harald GENZMER: Prologue II for orchestra.

HINDEMITH: Symphonic metamorphoses based on themes by Carl Maria von Weber.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Stadthalle, Chemnitz