25th November

Concert will begin at 03:00 hours GMT

Mozart with Osorio and Bruckner's Seventh from Milwaukee

Live streamLive stream

Jorge Federico Osorio, piano, and the Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra conducted by Ken-David Masur play:

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 7 in E major.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Marcus Center for the Performing Arts