7th December

Concert will begin at 10:00 hours GMT

Mozart with Meyer and Tchaikovsky from Barcelona

Live streamLive stream

Sabine Meyer, clarinet, and the Camera Musicae Orchestra conducted by Tomàs Grau play:

MOZART: Clarinet Concerto in A major, KV 622.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Serenade for strings in C major op. 48.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica

Palau de la Msica Catalana