18th June

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Mozart with Masleev and Mahler's 'Resurrection' with Yevseyeva & Kuznetsova from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Dmitry Masleev, piano, Yelena Yevseyeva, soprano, Lyudmila Kuznetsova, mezzo-soprano, and the State Symphon? Capella of Russia conducted by Valery Polyansky perform:

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K 466.

MAHLER: Symphony No. 2 'Resurrection'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic