6th May

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Mozart with Lugansky and Bruckner's Second from Washington

Live streamLive stream

Nikolai Lugansky, piano, and the National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Manfred Honeck and Christoph Eschenbach play:

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 24.

BRUCKNER: Symphony No. 2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical WETA Classical WETA

Kennedy Center Center for the Performing Arts