19th June

Concert will begin at 18:04 hours GMT

Mozart with Gerstein and Shostakovich's 'The Year 1905' from Dresden

Live streamLive stream

10th Gohrisch International Shostakovich days. Kirill Gerstein, piano, and the Staatskapelle Dresden conducted by Sakari Oramo play:

MOZART: Piano Concerto in D Minor KV 466.

SHOSTAKOVICH: Symphony No. 11 in G minor Op. 103 'The Year 1905'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
MDR Kultur MDR Kultur

Dresden Culture Palace