12th August

Concert will begin at 09:00 hours GMT

Mozart with Frang and Power and Haydn from Salzburg

Live streamLive stream

Concert from the Salzburg Festival. Vilde Frang, violin, Lawrence Power, viola, and the Salzburg Mozarteum Orchestra conducted by Giovanni Antonini play:

MOZART: Interlude music for the play 'Thamos, King in Egypt' KV 345/ Sinfonia concertante for violin, viola and orchestra in E flat major K. 364/ Overture to the opera 'Lucio Silla' KV 135.

HAYDN: Symphony in E flat major Hob. I / 103, 'Drum Roll'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
1 1

Salzburg Mozarteum