25th November

Concert will begin at 18:04 hours GMT

Mozart with four soloists, Bozza with Varga and Tchaikovsky from Miskolc

Live streamLive stream

Levente Soós, oboe, Gábor Varga, clarinet, Jákob Bettermann, bassoon, Sándor Berki, horn, and the Miskolc Symphony Orchestra conducted by Toshifumi Kanai play:

MOZART: Don Giovanni Overture/ Sinfonia Concertante in E flat major K. 297b.

Eugene BOZZA: Clarinet Concerto.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Sleeping Beauty - suite op. 66a.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Miskolc House of Arts