20th April

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Mozart with Blanch and Beethoven's Second from Tarragona

Live streamLive stream

Sara Blanch, soprano, and the Camera Musicae Symphony Orchestra conducted by Edmon Colomer perform:

MOZART: Don Giovanni Overture, KV 527/ 'Der Hölle Rache kocht in meinem Herzen' from 'The Magic Flute' Act II/ Opera and concert arias.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 2 in D major, op. 36.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Catalunya Msica Catalunya Msica

Tarragona Theatre