16th September

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Mozart with Ache and Gaillard and Brahms' Second from Paris

Live streamLive stream

Philippe Aïche, violin, David Gaillard, viola, and the Orchestre de Paris conducted by Gianandrea Noseda play:

MOZART: Symphony Concertante for violin, viola and orchestra.

BRAHMS: Symphony No. 2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
France Musique France Musique

Philharmonie de Paris