27th November

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Mozart twice with Huangci once from Saarbrücken

Live streamLive stream

Claire Huangci, piano, and the Deutsche Radio Philharmonie Saarbrücken Kaiserslautern conducted by Pietari Inkinen play:


Piano Concerto in D minor, K. 466.

Symphony in D major KV 385 'Haffner'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
SR 2 KulturRadio SR 2 KulturRadio

Saarbrücken Congress Centre