20th March

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Mozart twice with Berrut once and Schumann's First from Hannover

Live streamLive stream

Beatrice Berrut, piano, and the Lower Saxony State Orchestra Hanover conducted by  Mario Venzago play:

MOZART: Symphony in B flat major KV 182/ Piano Concerto in B flat major KV 595.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 1 in B flat major, Op. 38 'Spring'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NDR Kultur NDR Kultur

Staatstheater, Hannover