22nd December

Concert will begin at 18:35 hours GMT

Mozart twice and Haydn twice with Anderszewski once from Budapest

Live streamLive stream

Piotr Anderszewski, piano, and the Budapest Festival Orchestra conducted by Gábor Takács-Nagy play:

MOZART: Symphony in F major, K. Anh. 223/19a.

HAYDN: Piano Concerto No. 11. in D major, Hob. XVIII:11.

MOZART: Divertimento in F major, K. 138.

HAYDN: Symphony No. 96 in D major, Hob. I:96, The Miracle’.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Bartk Rdi Bartk Rdi

Liszt Academy of Music Hall