1st March

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Mozart thrice with Mihail once from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Horia Mihail, piano, and the Romanian Radio National Orchestra conducted by Madalin Voicu perform:


The Marriage of Figaro, Overture.

Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor KV 466.

Symphony no. 40 in G minor KV 550.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Mihail Jora Studio, Bucharest