12th July

Concert will begin at 20:00 hours GMT

Mozart thrice with Leonskaja once from Granada

Live streamLive stream

Granada International Dance and Music Festival. Elisabeth Leonskaja, piano, and the Spanish National Orchestra conducted by Josep Pons play:


Symphony No. 27 in G major, K 199/161b.

Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K 466.

Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K 550. 


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clásica Radio Clásica

Carlos V Palace, Granada