12th January

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Mozart, Lassen with Roth and Martinu's Fourth from Dessau

Live streamLive stream

Linus Roth, violin, and the Anhaltische Philahrmonie Dessau conducted by Markus L. Frank play:

MOZART: Symphony in D major KV 504 'Prague'.

LASSEN: Concerto for violin and orchestra in D major op. 87.

MARTINU: Symphony No. 4.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Deutschlandfunk Kultur Deutschlandfunk Kultur

Anhaltisches Theater, Dessau