16th July

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Mozart, Grieg with Kern and Tchaikovsky from Burlington

Live streamLive stream

Olga Kern, piano, and the Vermont Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jaime Laredo play:

MOZART: Impressario Overture.

GRIEG: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op. 16.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Romeo and Juliet Overture-Fantasy.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
VPR Classical VPR Classical

Flynn Centre for the Performing Arts