19th April

Concert will begin at 18:15 hours GMT

Mozart, Andriessen and Rossini's 'Stabat Mater' from Utrecht

Live streamLive stream

Salome Jicia, soprano, Elena Tsallagova, soprano, Angela Brower mezzo-soprano, Yosep Kang, tenor, Mika Kares, bass, and the Netherlands Radio Choir and Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Marcus Creed perform: 

MOZART: Adagio und Fuge.

ANDRIESSEN: Miroir de peine.

ROSSINI: Stabat mater.


margaret brower (19/4/2019)
thank you for allowing us to listen
Anca Ioan (19/4/2019)
Thank you for this opportunity
andreas seiler (19/4/2019)
thank you
Margaret (18/4/2019)
Thank you for allowing us to listen
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
NPO Radio 4 NPO Radio 4

Tivoli Vredenburg