27th May

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Mozart and Strauss with Olafsson from Lille

Live streamLive stream

Vikingur Olafsson, piano, and the Orchestre national de Lille conducted by Jean-Claude Casadesus play:

MOZART: Così fan tutte, Overture/ Piano Concerto No. 24.

STRAUSS: Burlesque for piano and orchestra/ Der Rosenkavalier, Suite.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Classique Radio Classique

Auditorium du Nouveau Sicle, Lille