20th August

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

Mozart and Brahms with Serkin from Burlington

Live streamLive stream

Peter Serkin, piano, and the Vermont Symphony Orchestra conducted by Sarah Hicks and Jaime Laredo play:

MOZART: The Abduction from the Seraglio Overture.

BRAHMS: Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. 15.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
VPR Classical VPR Classical

Flynn Centre for the Performing Arts