15th November

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Mozart, an Ianni's world premiere and Schubert's Seventh from Luxembourg

Live streamLive stream

Florian Krumpöck, piano and conductor, Jean Muller, piano, David Ianni, piano, and the Luxembourg Chamber Orchestra play:

MOZART: Concerto for three pianos and orchestra KV 242/ Concerto for two pianos and orchestra KV 365.

IANNI: Cloud of Unknowing, world premiere.

SCHUBERT arr Newbould: Symphony No 7 D 729.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio 100,7 Radio 100,7

Luxembourg Philharmonic Hall