26th May

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Moyzes, Tr with Pal'a and Admek and Mussorgsky from Bratislava

Live streamLive stream

Milan Pal'a, violin, Martin Adámek, clarinet, and the Slovak Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Adam Sedlický play:

Alexander MOYZES: Jánošík boys, overture for small orchestra, op. 21.

Erkki-Sven TÜÜR: No?sis, Concerto for violin, clarinet and orchestra.

MUSSORGSKY orch Ravel: Pictures at an Exhibition.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rdio Devn Rdio Devn

Slovak Radio Concert Studio, Bratislava