14th June

Concert will begin at 18:00 hours GMT

Montsalvatge with Ressurreio, Bartk with four soloists and Dvork from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Juventudes Musicales competition winners concert. Helena Ressurreição, mezzo-soprano, Susana Gómez Vázquez, piano, Álvaro Mur, piano, Noé Rodrigo, percussion, Guillem Serrano, percussion, and the Spanish RTV Choir and Symphony Orchestra conducted by Félix Ardanaz play:

MONTSALVATGE: Cinco canciones negras. 

BARTÓK: Concerto for two pianos and percussion, Sz. 115, BB 121. 

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 'From the New World'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clsica Radio Clsica

Teatro Monumental