21st June

Concert will begin at 02:00 hours GMT

Montgomery, Gershwin, an Adams' world premiere and Beethoven from Los Angeles

Live streamLive stream

Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano, Yuja Wang, piano, and the Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Gustavo Dudamel play:

Jessie MONTGOMERY: Banner.

GERSHWIN: Concerto in F.

John ADAMS: Must the Devil Have All the Good Tunes?, world premiere.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 7.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Classical California KUSC Classical California KUSC

Walt Disney Concert Hall