9th November

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Messiaen, Poulenc with the Duo GrauSchumacher piano duo and Tchaikovsky from Ljubljana

Live streamLive stream

The Duo GrauSchumacher piano duo and the Slovenian Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by
Dmitry Liss play:

MESSIAEN: Un sourire.

POULENC: Concerto for Two pianos and Orchestra.

TCHAIKOVKSY: Symphony in B minor, 'Manfred', Op. 58.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Ars Tretji program Ars Tretji program

Cankarjev dom