10th May

Concert will begin at 00:00 hours GMT

Mendelssohn, Rachmaninov with Kobrin and Tchaikovsky from Winston-Salem

Live streamLive stream

Alexander Kobrin, piano, and the Winston-Salem Symphony conducted by Martin West play:

MENDELSSOHN: Overture to A Midsummer Night’s Dream.

RACHMANINOV: Piano Concerto No. 2 in C minor.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Sleeping Beauty Suite.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field

Stevens Center of the University of North Carolina School of the Arts, Winston-Salem