14th February

Concert will begin at 18:30 hours GMT

Mendelssohn, Mozart with Montero and Beethoven's 'Eroica' from Dublin

Live streamLive stream

Gabriela Montero, piano, and the RTÉ National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Jaime Martín play:

Fanny MENDELSSOHN: Overture in C major.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 20.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 3, 'Eroica'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
RT Lyric FM RT Lyric FM

National Concert Hall