23rd November

Concert will begin at 01:00 hours GMT

The New Orford String Quartet plays Vanchestein, Ravel and Brahms in Oklahoma City

Live streamLive stream

The New Orford String Quartet plays:

VANCHESTEIN: Les Veuves, for string quartet.

RAVEL: Quartet in F major.

BRAHMS: Quartet No. 2 in A minor, Op. 51, No. 2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
KUCO Classical KUCO Classical

Christ the King Catholic Church, Oklahoma City