15th February

Concert will begin at 14:45 hours GMT

McTee, Bernstein with Thibaudet, Barber and Copland from Detroit

Live streamLive stream

Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano, and the Detroit Symphony Orchestra conducted by Leonard Slatkin play:

MCTEE: Adagio for String Orchestra.

BERNSTEIN: Symphony No. 2, 'The Age of Anxiety'.

BARBER: Adagio for Strings.

COPLAND: Suite from Appalachian Spring.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Detroit Symphony Orchestra Detroit Symphony Orchestra

Max M. Fisher Music Center