18th April

Concert will begin at 17:30 hours GMT

Matz and Bjelinski with Leskovar and Dvork's Seventh from Zagreb

Live streamLive stream

Monika Leskovar, cello, and the Croatian RTV Symphony Orchestra conducted by Enrico Dindo play:

MATZ: Elegy and humoresque, for cello and strings.

BJELINSKI: Concerto No. 1 for cello, strings and percussion.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 7 in D minor, op. 70.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Hrvatska Radio 3 Hrvatska Radio 3

Vatroslav Lisinski Concert Hall