15th October

Concert will begin at 19:00 hours GMT

Masgrau & Faur with Rodiles, Dukas and Ravel & Saint-Sans with Falcn from Madrid

Live streamLive stream

Noelia Rodiles, piano, Laia Falcón, soprano, and the Spanish RTV Choir and Symphony Orchestra conducted by Pablo González perform:

MASGRAU: El Belvedere de Escher, for piano and orchestra.

DUKAS: La Peri: Fanfare.

FAURÉ: Cantique de Jean Racine, Op. 11.

RAVEL: Trois chansons: No. 1 'Nicolette'.

FAURÉ: Madrigal, Op. 35.

RAVEL: Trois chansons: No. 2 'Trois beaux oiseaux du paradis'.

SAINT SAENS: La nuit, Op. 114.

RAVEL: Trois chansons: No. 3 'Ronde'.

FRANCK: Psalm 150.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio Clsica Radio Clsica

Teatro Monumental