9th April

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Krvits and Glass sound in Tallinn

Live streamLive stream

Musicians of the Estonian National Orchestra conducted by Olari Elts play:

Tõnu KÕRVITS: In the Shadows/ Asuur.

GLASS: String Quartet No. 5.

KÕRVITS: Lahkumine Caprilt/ Fly Up in Sadness, Part IV/ Rändaja laul/ Head ööd/ Puudutus/ Thule Elegies, excerpts.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klassika Raadio Klassika Raadio

Estonia Concert Hall