18th January

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Mrkl conducts Beethoven, Saint-Sans and Schumann's Third in Tallinn

Live streamLive stream

Jun Märkl conducts the Estonian National Symphony Orchestra playing:

BEETHOVEN: Leonore Overture No. 3.

SAINT-SAËNS: Suite algérienne in C major, Op. 60.

SCHUMANN: Symphony No. 3 in E flat major, 'Rhenish'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Klassika Raadio Klassika Raadio

Estonia Concert Hall