19th April

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Marcello, Mozart with Voicu and Mendelssohn's 'Italian' from Bucharest

Live streamLive stream

Madalin Voicu jr., piano, and the Romanian Radio National Orchestra conducted by Madalin Voicu perform:

MARCELLO: Introduction, Aria and Presto.

MOZART: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor KV 466.

MENDELSSOHN: Symphony No. 4 in A major op. 90, 'Italian'.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Radio România Muzical Radio România Muzical

Radio Hall, Bucharest