29th October

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Mahler, Sibelius, Xenakis with Castellˇ and Beethoven from Helsinki

Live streamLive stream

Xavi Castelló Aràndiga, percussion, and the Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Susanna Mälkki play:

MAHLER: Adagio from Symphony No. 10 (arr. Michele Castelletti).

SIBELIUS: Rakastava, for string orchestra.

XENAKIS arr Tero Saarinen: Rebonds.

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No. 1.

Live. Webcast.

Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Yle Radio 1 Yle Radio 1

Helsinki Music Centre