11th October

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Mahler, Elgar with Borisoglebsky and Strauss & Liszt with Kopachevsky from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Nikita Borisoglebsky, violin, Philipp Kopachevsky, piano, and the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Alexei Rubin play:

MAHLER: Blumine. Andante for Orchestra.

ELGAR: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in B minor, Op. 61.

STRAUSS: Burlesque, for Piano and Orchestra in D minor, AV 85.

LISZT: Totentanz (paraphrase on Dies irae) for Piano and Orchestra, S 126/2.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic