9th November

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Lutoslawski, Tchaikovsky with Qin and Prokofiev from Helsinki

Live streamLive stream

Li Wei Qin, cello, and the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra conducted by Hannu Lintu play:

LUTOSLAWSKI: Symphony No. 2.

TCHAIKOVSKY: Rococo Variations.

PROKOFIEV arr Christopher Palmer: War and Peace, Symphonic Suite.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Yle Radio 1 Yle Radio 1

Helsinki Music Centre