30th May

Concert will begin at 16:00 hours GMT

Lugansky plays Franck, Debussy, Scriabin and Rachmaninov in Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Nikolay Lugansky, piano, plays:

FRANCK: Prelude, Fugue and Variation in B minor, Op. 18 (transcription by Bauer)/ Chorale No. 2 in B minor, FWV 39.

DEBUSSY: Two arabesques, L 66/ L’isle joyeuse, L 106.

SCRIABIN: Sonata No. 2 (Sonata-fantasy) in G sharp minor, Op. 19/ Sonata No. 3 in F sharp minor, Op. 23.

RACHMANINOV: Five selected preludes, Op. 23.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic