12th January

Concert will begin at 11:00 hours GMT

Lonquich, Clerici and Martínez play Beethoven, Janácek & Brahms in Rome

Live streamLive stream

Tommaso Lonquich, clarinet, Umberto Clerici, cello, and Claudio Martinez Mehner, piano, perform:

BEETHOVEN: Trio No 4 for piano, clarinet and cello in B flat major Op. 11.

JANÁCEK: Pohádka for cello and piano.

BRAHMS: Trio in A major for clarinet, cello and piano Op. 114.

neil williams (12/1/2014)
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Rai Radio 3 Rai Radio 3

Quirinale Palace, Rome