14th September

Concert will begin at 17:00 hours GMT

Liszt with Masleev and Dvork's Seventh from Moscow

Live streamLive stream

Dmitry Masleev, piano, and the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Yuri Simonov play:

LISZT: Spanish Rhapsody for Piano and Orchestra (arr Petukhov)/ Totentanz, paraphrase on Dies irae for piano and orchestra, S 126/2.

DVORÁK: Symphony No. 7 in D minor, Op. 70.


elettra vassallo (15/9/2018)
bolzano italia
vorrei vedere il concerto
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Meloman Meloman

Moscow Philharmonic