26th November

Concert will begin at 09:00 hours GMT

Liszt with Argerich and Mahler's Seventh from Vienna

Live streamLive stream

Martha Argerich, piano, and the Vienna Philharmonic conducted by Daniel Barenboim play

LISZT: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 1 in E flat major.

MAHLER: Symphony No. 7 in E minor.


Julie Resh (25/11/2017)
North Hollywood
Martha VPO debut
Pages: 1
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
1 1

Der Musikverein