4th December

Concert will begin at 12:00 hours GMT

Liszt and Dvork with Owen and the Albion Quartet from Belfast

Live streamLive stream

Belfast International Arts Festival. Works and performers:

LISZT: ‘Vallée d’Obermann’, No.6 from Années de pèlerinage I, S.160. Charles Owen, piano.

DVORÁK: Piano Quintet No.2, Op.81. Albion Quartet, Charles Owen, piano.


Mandatory field
Mandatory field
Mandatory field
BBC Radio 3 BBC Radio 3

St. Mark's Church of Ireland, Belfast